Quality management
DECURA video training

38 videos - 9 modules - duration: 160 min

Module 1 - Basics of Quality Management

 

Quality management aligns a company with the reliable fulfillment of customer needs. You will learn how quality management systems were created and which basic principles they are based on, so that you learn to understand ISO 9001 as the basis of your quality management system.

Module 2 - Basics ISO 9001

 

ISO 9001 is the basic standard for quality management. First, the basic structure of the standard and the area of ​​application are presented.

Module 3 - Context of the Organization

 

The environment analysis is the basis for the alignment of the QM system. This unfortunately mostly neglected aspect of ISO 9001 is presented and ends in the process map.

Module 4 - leadership

 

As a management system standard, ISO 9001 is aimed at the managers of an organization. Their tasks and responsibilities are presented and practical implementation explained.

Module 5 - Planning

 

The planning of the quality management system combines opportunities and risks with the quality goals and creates the basis for a robust and constantly improving ISO 9001 implementation.

Module 6 - support

 

The requirements for support functions underline the preventive character of quality management systems according to ISO 9001. The requirements are presented which are intended to create the best possible conditions for value creation in the company.

 

Module 7 - Operation

The chapter Operation of ISO 9001 describes the requirements for value-adding processes in a company. You will get to know the basic idea of the value-adding process chain of ISO 9001 and you will learn how to support the success of the company with controlled processes in development, supplier management and production.

 

Module 8 - Assessment of Performance

In order to be able to control a quality management system, a constant comparison between the target and the actual state must be made. In this section you will learn which sources of information ISO 9001 recommends for you, how this information can be evaluated and how you can initiate improvements in the interests of the customer, for example in the context of management evaluation.

Qualitätsmanagement
DECURA Video Training

38 Videos - 9 Module - Dauer: 160 min

Modul 1 - Grundlagen des Qualitätsmanagements

 

Qualitätsmanagement richtet ein Unternehmen auf die zuverlässige Erfüllung von Kundenbedürfnissen aus. Sie lernen kennen wie Qualitätsmanagementsysteme entstanden sind und welche Grundprinzipien Ihnen zu Grunde liegen, so dass Sie die ISO 9001 als Basis Ihres Qualitätsmanagementsystems zu verstehen lernen.

Modul 2 –  Grundlagen ISO 9001

 

Die ISO 9001 ist die Basisnorm des Qualitätsmanagements. Zunächst werden der grundsätzliche Aufbau der Norm und der Anwendungsbereich vorgestellt.

Modul 3 –  Kontext der Organisation

 

Die Umfeldanalyse ist die Basis für die Ausrichtung des QM-Systems. Dieser leider meist vernachlässigte Aspekt der ISO 9001 wird vorgestellt und mündet in der Prozesslandkarte.

Modul 4 – Führung

 

Die ISO 9001 richtet sich als Managementsystemnorm an die Führungskräfte einer Organisation. Deren Aufgaben und Verantwortungen werden vorgestellt und praxisnahe Umsetzungen erklärt.

Modul 5 – Planung

 

Die Planung des Qualitätsmanagementssystems verbindet Chancen und Risiken mit den Qualitätszielen und schafft die Basis für eine robuste und sich ständig verbessernde ISO 9001 Umsetzung.

Modul 6 – Unterstützung

 

Die Anforderungen an Unterstützungsfunktionen unterstreichen den präventiven Charakter von Qualitätsmanagementsystemen nach ISO 9001. Es werden die Anforderungen vorgestellt die möglichst optimale Bedingungen für die Wertschöpfung im Unternehmen schaffen sollen.

 

Modul 7 –  Betrieb

Das Kapitel Betrieb der ISO 9001 beschreib die Anforderungen an die Wertschöpfenden Prozesse in einem Unternehmen. Sie lernen die Grundidee der wertschöpfenden Prozesskette der ISO 9001 kennen und erfahren Sie wie sie mit beherrschten Prozessen in Entwicklung, Lieferantenmanagement und Produktion den Erfolg des Unternehmens unterstützen.

 

Modul 8 – Bewertung der Leistung

Um ein Qualitätsmanagementsystem steuern zu können muss kontinuierlich ein Abgleich zwischen Soll- und Ist-Zustand erfolgen. Sie lernen in diesem Abschnitt welche Informationsquellen Ihnen die ISO 9001 hierfür empfiehlt, wie diese Informationen bewertet werden können und wie sie dadurch z.B. im Rahmen der Managementbewertung Verbesserungen im Sinne des Kunden anstoßen können.