Decura QM specialist and QM expert

Modular self-study with coaching and certification

Modular QM training

Certified QM specialist

DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015

After this training you can apply the content of DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015 to the introduction and further development of a quality management system (QMS).

You have a knowledge repository in which you can always refresh detailed knowledge. This means that you are confident with executives, with workshops with experts and with accompanying audits and contribute to the success of your company with your quality management system.

The training builds on the Decura video training - modern quality management - and has been expanded to include coaching components to facilitate the transfer to everyday work. The examination and certification are proof of your competence.

Structure and content
 
1. Knowledge building

Self-study units convey a general understanding of quality management and all the contents of ISO 9001 are presented in detail. These self-learning units are available to all participants in the certificate course without limitation.

Knowledge and understanding can be checked in a quiz between the self-study units. These also serve to prepare for the exam. The participants in the certification course work on additional transfer tasks. These are the basis for the certification coaching

2. Coaching

In coaching, the results of the transfer tasks are discussed with a lead auditor from Decura in a 3-hour personal online session. In addition to the tasks, company-specific challenges can be discussed here and the final questions about exam preparation can be clarified.

3. Certification

After successful coaching, the certification exam takes place as a multiple-choice exam. The certificate serves as proof of qualification and competence.

Certified QM expert DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015

including process management and Q methods

 

Building on the basics of the specialist course, you will deepen your knowledge of process management and

Q methods.

You have a knowledge store on the subject of process management and Q-methods, in which you can always refresh detailed knowledge. This will make you a reliable advisor to your managers and a competent moderator at workshops with experts.

The training is based on the Decura video training - process management & Q-methods - and has been expanded to include coaching elements to facilitate the transfer to everyday work. The examination and certification are proof of your competence.

Structure and content
1. Knowledge building

Self-learning units convey a general understanding of process management and Q methods. These self-learning units are available to all participants in the certificate course without limitation.

Knowledge and understanding can be checked in a quiz between the self-study units. These also serve to prepare for the exam. The participants in the certification course work on additional transfer tasks. These are the basis for the certification coaching

2. Coaching

In coaching, the results of the transfer tasks of a self-selected Q-method are discussed with a lead auditor from Decura in a 3-hour personal online session. In addition to the tasks, company-specific challenges can be discussed here and the final questions about exam preparation can be clarified.

3. Certification

After successful coaching, the certification exam takes place as a multiple-choice exam. The certificate serves as proof of qualification and competence.

 

Certified QM expert - IATF 16949: 2016

including process management and automotive core tools

Building on the 9001 knowledge of the specialist course, we deepen the additional requirements of IATF 16949, process management and automotive core tools.

You expand your knowledge base from specialist training to include the requirements of IATF 16949, process management and automotive core tools. Of course, all previous Sanctioned Interpretations (SI) will be dealt with and future SIs will be added as an update.

You understand the requirements of the IATF, so you can develop lean solutions together with the departments and represent them with customers and in audits.

The training is based on the Decura video training courses - IATF 16949, Process Management & Core Tools - and has been expanded to include coaching components to facilitate the transfer to everyday work. The examination and certification are proof of your competence.

Structure and content
1. Knowledge building

Self-learning units convey a general understanding of process management and Q methods. These self-learning units are available to all participants in the certificate course without limitation. Knowledge and understanding can be checked in a quiz between the self-study units. These also serve to prepare for the exam. The participants in the certification course work on additional transfer tasks. These are the basis for the certification coaching

2. Coaching

In coaching, the results of the transfer tasks of a self-selected Q-method are discussed with a lead auditor from Decura in a 3-hour personal online session. In addition to the tasks, company-specific challenges can be discussed here and the final questions about exam preparation can be clarified.

3. Certification

After successful coaching, the certification exam takes place as a multiple-choice exam. The certificate serves as proof of qualification and competence.

4. Update for Sanctioned Interpretations

After the publication of Sanctioned Intepretations, they will be presented in a video exclusively for our IATF experts and added to your knowledge repository.

DECURA Consulting Group GmbH

Leopoldstrasse 244
80807 Munich

+49 (0) 89 2080393-92

info@decura.de

li.png

© 2020 DECURA Consulting Group GmbH

Decura QM-Spezialist und QM-Experte

Modulare Selbststudium mit Coaching und Zertifizierung

Modulare QM - Ausbildung

Zertifizierter QM-Spezialist

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Nach diesem Training können Sie die Inhalte der DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 bei der Einführung und Weiterentwicklung eines Qualitätsmanagementsystems (QMS) anwenden.

Sie haben einen Wissensspeicher, in dem Sie immer wieder detailliert Wissen auffrischen können. Damit sind Sie souverän bei Führungskräften, bei Workshops mit Experten und bei der Begleitung von Audits und tragen mit Ihrem Qualitätsmanagementsystem zum Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens bei.

Das Training baut auf dem Decura Video Training - modernes Qualitätsmanagement - auf und wurde um Coaching-Anteile erweitert, um den Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag zu erleichtern. Die Prüfung und Zertifizierung sind der Nachweis Ihrer Kompetenz.

Aufbau und Inhalt
 
1. Wissensaufbau

Selbstlerneinheiten vermitteln ein allgemeines Verständnis für Qualitätsmanagement und alle Inhalte der ISO 9001 werden im Detail vorgestellt. Diese Selbstlerneinheiten stehen allen Teilnehmern des Zertifikatskurses unbegrenzt zur Verfügung.

 Zwischen den Selbstlerneinheiten kann das Wissen und Verständnis durch ein Quiz überprüft werden. Diese dienen auch der Prüfungsvorbereitung. Die Teilnehmer am Zertifizierungskurs erarbeiten dazu ergänzende Transferaufgaben. Diese sind die Grundlage für das Zertifizierungscoaching

2. Coaching

Im Coaching werden in einer 3-stündigen persönlichen Online-Session die Ergebnisse der Transferaufgaben mit einem Lead-Auditor der Decura besprochen. Hier können neben den Aufgaben auch unternehmensspezifische Herausforderungen erörtert werden und die letzten Fragen zur Prüfungsvorbereitung geklärt werden.

3. Zertifizierung

Nach erfolgreichem Coaching findet abschließend die Zertifizierungsprüfung als Multiple-Choice-Prüfung statt. Das Zertifikat dient als Qualifizierungs- und Kompetenznachweis.

Zertifizierter QM-Experte DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

inkl. Prozessmanagement und Q-Methoden

 

Aufbauend auf den Grundlagen des Spezialistenkurses, vertiefen Sie Ihr Wissen zu Prozessmanagement und

Q-Methoden.

Sie haben einen Wissensspeicher zum Thema Prozessmanagement und Q-Methoden, in dem Sie immer wieder detailliert Wissen auffrischen können. Damit werden Sie zum zuverlässigen Berater Ihrer Führungskräfte und kompetenten Moderator bei Workshops mit Experten.

Das Training beruht auf den Decura Video Trainings – Prozessmanagement & Q-Methoden - und wurde um Coaching-Anteile erweitert, um den Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag zu erleichtern. Die Prüfung und Zertifizierung sind der Nachweis Ihrer Kompetenz.

Aufbau und Inhalt
1. Wissensaufbau

Selbstlerneinheiten vermitteln ein allgemeines Verständnis für Prozessmanagement und Q-Methoden. Diese Selbstlerneinheiten stehen allen Teilnehmern des Zertifikatskurses unbegrenzt zur Verfügung.

 Zwischen den Selbstlerneinheiten kann das Wissen und Verständnis durch ein Quiz überprüft werden. Diese dienen auch der Prüfungsvorbereitung. Die Teilnehmer am Zertifizierungskurs erarbeiten dazu ergänzende Transferaufgaben. Diese sind die Grundlage für das Zertifizierungscoaching

2. Coaching

Im Coaching werden in einer 3-stündigen persönlichen Online-Session die Ergebnisse der Transferaufgaben einer selbst gewählten Q-Methode mit einem Lead-Auditor der Decura besprochen. Hier können neben den Aufgaben auch unternehmensspezifische Herausforderungen erörtert werden und die letzten Fragen zur Prüfungsvorbereitung geklärt werden.

3. Zertifizierung

Nach erfolgreichem Coaching findet abschließend die Zertifizierungsprüfung als Multiple-Choice-Prüfung statt. Das Zertifikat dient als Qualifizierungs- und Kompetenznachweis.

 

Zertifizierter QM-Experte - IATF 16949:2016

inkl. Prozessmanagement und Automotiv Core Tools 

Aufbauend auf dem 9001 Wissen des Spezialistenkurses, vertiefen wir die Zusatzanforderungen der IATF 16949, Prozessmanagement und Automotive Core-Tools. 

Sie erweitern Ihren Wissensspeicher aus dem Spezialistentraining, um die Anforderungen der IATF 16949, Prozessmanagement und Automotive Core Tools. Selbstverständlich werden alle bisherigen Sanctioned Interpretations (SI) behandelt und zukünftige SI‘s als Update ergänzt. 

Sie verstehen die Anforderungen der IATF, können so schlanke Lösungen gemeinsam mit den Abteilungen erarbeiten und diese bei Kunden und im Audit vertreten. 

Das Training beruht auf den Decura Video Trainings – IATF 16949, Prozessmanagement & Core Tools - und wurde um Coaching-Anteile erweitert, um den Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag zu erleichtern. Die Prüfung und Zertifizierung sind der Nachweis Ihrer Kompetenz. 

Aufbau und Inhalt
1. Wissensaufbau

Selbstlerneinheiten vermitteln ein allgemeines Verständnis für Prozessmanagement und Q-Methoden. Diese Selbstlerneinheiten stehen allen Teilnehmern des Zertifikatskurses unbegrenzt zur Verfügung. Zwischen den Selbstlerneinheiten kann das Wissen und Verständnis durch ein Quiz überprüft werden. Diese dienen auch der Prüfungsvorbereitung. Die Teilnehmer am Zertifizierungskurs erarbeiten dazu ergänzende Transferaufgaben. Diese sind die Grundlage für das Zertifizierungscoaching 

2. Coaching

Im Coaching werden in einer 3-stündigen persönlichen Online-Session die Ergebnisse der Transferaufgaben einer selbst gewählten Q-Methode mit einem Lead-Auditor der Decura besprochen. Hier können neben den Aufgaben auch unternehmensspezifische Herausforderungen erörtert werden und die letzten Fragen zur Prüfungsvorbereitung geklärt werden. 

3. Zertifizierung

Nach erfolgreichem Coaching findet abschließend die Zertifizierungsprüfung als Multiple-Choice-Prüfung statt. Das Zertifikat dient als Qualifizierungs- und Kompetenznachweis. 

4. Update für Sanctioned Interpretations

Nach der Veröffentlichung von Sanctioned Intepretations werden diese exklusiv für unsere IATF-Experten in einem Video vorgestellt und Ihrem Wissenspeicher hinzugefügt. 

DECURA Consulting Group GmbH

Leopoldstraße 244
80807 München

+49 (0)89 2080393-92

info@decura.de
 

li.png

©2020 DECURA Consulting Group GmbH