DECURA QM coaching

Your very own quality management training

IMG_0399.jpeg

Phase 1

Knowledge building in self-study

Mellow_Yellow_Top_Table-498.jpg

Our video database becomes your knowledge repository.

 

Your self-study is independent of time and location.

The self-study is supplemented by knowledge queries at the end of each module.

You select the videos that are relevant to your work. This will of course be taken into account during the test .

Phase 2

Knowledge transfer with business issues

Wooden Hut

After each module of the online course, you apply your knowledge to transfer tasks.

These can be processed using our sample company Quality Bikes or your own company.

IMG_1042.jpg

Phase 3

Personal online coaching with Decura Lead Auditor

IMG_6130.JPG
IMG_6130.JPG

Personal online coaching with a Decura lead auditor deepens your knowledge.

The certificate after the test documents your know-how.

Modular training

Gradual qualification to become a certified QM expert

QM specialist

 

certified

 

599 euros

 

Video training "Modern

Quality management "

 

3 hours of online coaching

 

Certification exam

QM system expert

 

certified

 

599 euros

 

Video training Q-methods

 

Video training process management

 

3 hours of online coaching

 

Certification exam

 

IATF 16949 expert

 

certified

 

990 euros

 

Video training IATF 16949

Video training process management

Video training Automotive Core Tools

2 x 3 hours of online coaching

Certification exam

Updates on Sanctioned Interpretations

 

Certified QM specialist

DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015

After this online course, you can apply the content of DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015 to the introduction and further development of a quality management system.

You have a knowledge repository in which you can always refresh detailed knowledge. With this you are confident with executives, with workshops with experts and with the accompaniment of audits and contribute to the success of your company with your quality management system.

The training builds on the online course - modern quality management - and has been expanded to include coaching components to facilitate the transfer to everyday work. The examination and certification are proof of your competence.

Structure and content
Zertifikat Decura.png
1. Knowledge building

Self-study units convey a general understanding of quality management and all the contents of ISO 9001 are presented in detail. These self-study units are available to all participants in the certified online course without limitation.

Knowledge and understanding can be checked in a quiz between the self-study units. These also serve to prepare for the exam. The participants in the certified online course work on additional transfer tasks. These are the basis for the coaching as part of the certification.

2. Coaching

In online coaching, the results of the transfer tasks are discussed with a lead auditor from Decura in a 3-hour personal online session. In addition to the tasks, company-specific challenges can be discussed here and the final questions about exam preparation can be clarified.

3. Certification

After successful online coaching, the online course concludes with a certification exam as a multiple-choice exam. The certificate serves as proof of qualification and competence.

 

Certified QM expert DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015

including process management and Q methods

Building on the basics of the QM specialist online course, you will deepen your knowledge of process management and Q methods.

You have a knowledge store on the subject of process management and Q-methods, in which you can always refresh detailed knowledge. This will make you a reliable advisor to your managers and a competent moderator at workshops with experts.

The training is based on the online course - Process Management & Q-Methods - and has been expanded to include coaching components to facilitate the transfer to everyday work. The examination and certification at the end of the training are proof of your competence.

Structure and content
Zertifikat Decura.png
1. Knowledge building

The videos of the online course convey a general understanding of process management and Q methods. These videos are available indefinitely to all participants in the certificate course.

Knowledge and understanding can be tested with a quiz between the modules of the online course. These also serve to prepare for the exam. The participants in the certified online course work on additional transfer tasks. These are the basis for the coaching at the end of the training.

2. Coaching

In online coaching, the results of the transfer tasks of a self-selected Q-method are discussed with a lead auditor from Decura in a 3-hour personal online session. In addition to the tasks, company-specific challenges can be discussed here and the final questions about exam preparation can be clarified.

3. Certification

After successful coaching, the certification exam takes place as a multiple-choice exam at the end of the training. The certificate serves as proof of qualification and competence.

 

Certified QM expert - IATF 16949: 2016

including process management and automotive core tools

Building on the ISO 9001 knowledge of the QM specialist online course, you will deepen the additional requirements of IATF 16949, process management and automotive core tools.

You expand your knowledge base from the QM specialist online course to include the requirements of IATF 16949, process management and automotive core tools. Of course, all previous Sanctioned Interpretations will be dealt with and future Sanctioned Interpretations will be added as an update.

You understand the requirements of IATF 16949, so you can develop lean solutions together with the departments and represent them with customers and in audits.

The training is based on the online video course - IATF 16949, Process Management & Automotive Core Tools - and has been expanded to include coaching components to facilitate the transfer to everyday work. The examination and certification are proof of your competence.

Zertifikat Decura.png
Structure and content
 
1. Knowledge building
The videos of the online courses convey a general understanding of process management and automotive core tools and all the requirements of IATF 16949. The videos of the online courses are available to all participants in the certificate course without limitation. Knowledge and understanding can be checked in a quiz between the self-study units. These also serve to prepare for the exam. The participants in the certification course work on additional transfer tasks. These are the basis for the certification coaching.
 
2. Coaching
 
In the coaching, the results of the transfer tasks of the process management course and the IATF course as well as a self-chosen Q-method are discussed with a lead auditor from Decura in two 3-hour personal online sessions. In addition to the tasks, company-specific challenges can be discussed here and the final questions about exam preparation can be clarified.
 
3. Certification
 
After successful coaching, the certification exam takes place as a multiple-choice exam. The certificate serves as proof of qualification and competence.
 
4. Update for Sanctioned Interpretations
 
After the publication of Sanctioned Intepretations, they will be presented in a video exclusively for our IATF experts and added to your knowledge repository.

DECURA QM-Coaching

Ihre ganz persönliche Qualitätsmanagement Ausbildung

IMG_0399.jpeg

Phase 1

Wissensaufbau im Selbststudium

Mellow_Yellow_Top_Table-498.jpg

​Unsere Videodatenbank wird Ihr Wissensspeicher.
 

Ihr Selbststudium ist zeit- und ortsunabhängig.

Sie selektieren die Videos, die für Ihre Arbeit relevant sind. Dies wird selbstverständlich bei der Prüfung berücksichtigt.

Das Selbststudium wird durch Wissensabfragen am Ende jedes Moduls ergänzt.

Phase 2

Wissenstransfer mit unternehmerischen Fragestellungen

Wooden Hut

Nach jedem Modul des Online-Kurses wenden Sie Ihr Wissen bei Transferaufgaben an.

Diese können anhand unser Musterfirma Quality Bikes oder dem eigenen Unternehmen bearbeitet werden.

IMG_1042.jpg

Phase 3

Persönliches Online Coaching mit Decura Lead Auditor

IMG_6130.JPG
IMG_6130.JPG

Das persönliche Online Coaching mit einen Decura Lead Auditor vertieft Ihr Wissen.

 

Das Zertifikat nach der Prüfung dokumentiert Ihr Know-How.

Modulare Ausbildung

Schrittweise Qualifikation zum zertifizierten QM-Experten

QM-Spezialist

zertifiziert

599 Euro

 

Videotraining "Modernes

Qualitätsmanagement"

3 Stunden Online Coaching

Zertifizierungsprüfung

QM-System Experte

zertfiziert

599 Euro

Videotraining Q-Methoden

Videotraining Prozessmanagement

3 Stunden Online Coaching

Zertifzierungsprüfung

IATF 16949 Experte

zertifiziert

990 Euro

Videotraining IATF 16949

Videotraining Prozessmanagement

Videotraining Automotive Core Tools

2 x 3 Stunden Online Coaching

Zertifizierungsprüfung

Updates zu Sanctioned Interpretations

 

Zertifizierter QM-Spezialist

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Nach diesem Online-Kurs können Sie die Inhalte der DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 bei der Einführung und Weiterentwicklung eines Qualitätsmanagementsystems anwenden.

Sie haben einen Wissensspeicher, in dem Sie immer wieder detailliert Wissen auffrischen können. Damit sind Sie souverän bei Führungskräften, bei Workshops mit Experten und bei der Begleitung von Audits und tragen mit Ihrem Qualitätsmanagementsystem zum Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens bei.

Die Ausbildung baut auf dem Online Kurs - modernes Qualitätsmanagement - auf und wurde um Coaching-Anteile erweitert, um den Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag zu erleichtern. Die Prüfung und Zertifizierung sind der Nachweis Ihrer Kompetenz.

Aufbau und Inhalt
1. Wissensaufbau

Selbstlerneinheiten vermitteln ein allgemeines Verständnis für Qualitätsmanagement und alle Inhalte der ISO 9001 werden im Detail vorgestellt. Diese Selbstlerneinheiten stehen allen Teilnehmern des zertifizierten Online-Kurses unbegrenzt zur Verfügung.

Zwischen den Selbstlerneinheiten kann das Wissen und Verständnis durch ein Quiz überprüft werden. Diese dienen auch der Prüfungsvorbereitung. Die Teilnehmer am zertifizierten Online Kurses erarbeiten dazu ergänzende Transferaufgaben. Diese sind die Grundlage für das Coaching als Bestandteil der Zertifizierung.

2. Coaching

Im Online Coaching werden in einer 3-stündigen persönlichen Online-Session die Ergebnisse der Transferaufgaben mit einem Lead-Auditor der Decura besprochen. Hier können neben den Aufgaben auch unternehmensspezifische Herausforderungen erörtert werden und die letzten Fragen zur Prüfungsvorbereitung geklärt werden.

3. Zertifizierung
Zertifikat Decura.png

Nach erfolgreichem Online-Coaching schließt der Onlinekurs mit einer Zertifizierungsprüfung als Multiple-Choice-Prüfung ab. Das Zertifikat dient als Qualifizierungs- und Kompetenznachweis.

 

Zertifizierter QM-Experte DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

inkl. Prozessmanagement und Q-Methoden

Aufbauend auf den Grundlagen des Online Kurses QM-Spezialist, vertiefen Sie Ihr Wissen zu Prozessmanagement und Q-Methoden.

Sie haben einen Wissensspeicher zum Thema Prozessmanagement und Q-Methoden, in dem Sie immer wieder detailliert Wissen auffrischen können. Damit werden Sie zum zuverlässigen Berater Ihrer Führungskräfte und kompetenten Moderator bei Workshops mit Experten.

Die Ausbildung beruht auf den Online Kurs - Prozessmanagement & Q-Methoden - und wurde um Coaching-Anteile erweitert, um den Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag zu erleichtern. Die Prüfung und Zertifizierung zum Abschluss der Ausbildung sind der Nachweis Ihrer Kompetenz.

Aufbau und Inhalt
1. Wissensaufbau

Die Videos des Online-Kurses vermitteln ein allgemeines Verständnis für Prozessmanagement und Q-Methoden. Diese Videos stehen allen Teilnehmern des Zertifikatskurses unbegrenzt zur Verfügung.

Zwischen den Modulen des Online Kurses kann das Wissen und Verständnis durch ein Quiz überprüft werden. Diese dienen auch der Prüfungsvorbereitung. Die Teilnehmer am zertifizierten Online Kurs erarbeiten dazu ergänzende Transferaufgaben. Diese sind die Grundlage für das Coaching am Ende der Ausbildung.

2. Coaching

Im Online Coaching werden in einer 3-stündigen persönlichen Online-Session die Ergebnisse der Transferaufgaben einer selbst gewählten Q-Methode mit einem Lead-Auditor der Decura besprochen. Hier können neben den Aufgaben auch unternehmensspezifische Herausforderungen erörtert werden und die letzten Fragen zur Prüfungsvorbereitung geklärt werden.

3. Zertifizierung
Zertifikat Decura.png

Nach erfolgreichem Coaching findet zum Abschluss der Ausbildung die Zertifizierungsprüfung als Multiple-Choice-Prüfung statt. Das Zertifikat dient als Qualifizierungs- und Kompetenznachweis.

 

Zertifizierter QM-Experte - IATF 16949:2016

inkl. Prozessmanagement und Automotiv Core Tools 

Aufbauend auf dem ISO 9001-Wissen des Online Kurses QM-Spezialist, vertiefen Sie die Zusatzanforderungen der IATF 16949, Prozessmanagement und Automotive Core-Tools. 

Sie erweitern Ihren Wissensspeicher aus dem Online Kurses QM-Spezialist, um die Anforderungen der IATF 16949, Prozessmanagement und Automotive Core Tools. Selbstverständlich werden alle bisherigen Sanctioned Interpretations behandelt und zukünftige Sanctioned Interpretations als Update ergänzt. 

Sie verstehen die Anforderungen der IATF 16949, können so schlanke Lösungen gemeinsam mit den Abteilungen erarbeiten und diese bei Kunden und im Audit vertreten. 

Die Ausbildung beruht auf dem Online Video Kurs - IATF 16949, Prozessmanagement & Automotive Core Tools - und wurde um Coaching-Anteile erweitert, um den Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag zu erleichtern. Die Prüfung und Zertifizierung sind der Nachweis ihrer Kompetenz. 

Aufbau und Inhalt
1. Wissensaufbau

Die Videos der Online Kurse vermitteln ein allgemeines Verständnis für Prozessmanagement und Automotive Core Tools und allen zu Anforderungen der IATF 16949. Die Videos der Online Kurse stehen allen Teilnehmern des Zertifikatskurses unbegrenzt zur Verfügung. Zwischen den Selbstlerneinheiten kann das Wissen und Verständnis durch ein Quiz überprüft werden. Diese dienen auch der Prüfungsvorbereitung. Die Teilnehmer am Zertifizierungskurs erarbeiten dazu ergänzende Transferaufgaben. Diese sind die Grundlage für das Zertifizierungscoaching.

2. Coaching

Im Coaching werden in zwei 3-stündigen persönlichen Online-Session die Ergebnisse der Transferaufgaben des Prozessmanagement Kurses und des IATF Kurses sowie einer selbst gewählten Q-Methode  mit einem Lead-Auditor der Decura besprochen. Hier können neben den Aufgaben auch unternehmensspezifische Herausforderungen erörtert werden und die letzten Fragen zur Prüfungsvorbereitung geklärt werden. 

3. Zertifizierung
Zertifikat Decura.png

Nach erfolgreichem Coaching findet abschließend die Zertifizierungsprüfung als Multiple-Choice-Prüfung statt. Das Zertifikat dient als Qualifizierungs- und Kompetenznachweis. 

4. Update für Sanctioned Interpretations

Nach der Veröffentlichung von Sanctioned Intepretations werden diese exklusiv für unsere IATF-Experten in einem Video vorgestellt und Ihrem Wissenspeicher hinzugefügt.